Mackenzie G


Nanny in Aldergrove

Hello! My names Mackenzie and I\'m 15 years old with the brain of an adult as I\'ve been told! I am currently going into grade 11 and school is a big thing for me. Another big thing for me is kids! I love being around kids and I\'m extremely good with them too. My neighbourhood is full of kids and I always do my best to go out and play with them whenever I have the chance too! I have been a babysitter for 2 years but it feels like 5, and I\'m always the daughter my mom goes too when someone needs to be in charge for a bit. I\'m extremely responsible and can take on any task required! I am currently working for Save-on-Foods but I am looking for a new job, so since I love to babysit, I thought why not go outside the box :) Hope to hear from you soon! Thanks. I have babysat a total of 5 kids, 3 for one home ages 10,8,3 and the other two are my neighbours and he was 3 years old and his sister was just 2 months. I have changed diapers, prepared meals, cleaned around the house, got them ready for bed, did activities with them, and just had a lot of fun overall :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider