Morgan

Hello!

Nanny in Ajax

Hello! My name is Morgan and I am currently a university student studying at the University of Western Ontario. I love children, as well as pets, and have many years of experience both with my younger sister and my own pets, as well as the children and pets of others. I have helped to organize and run many events from sports days to mathematics competitions and maintain a very organized yet relaxed attitude. I would love to help you with whatever needs you may have either full time over the summer or part time during the academic year and I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Morgan I have been babysitting children of varying ages, both individually and with siblings/friends for almost 10 years. I have prepared meals, planned entertainment and made sure that bed time is respected. I have helped run children's birthday parties in crowded public settings such as movie theatres, and have also worked with special needs children of varying ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider