Bailey C

Experienced Nanny looking to become a part of a new family!

Nanny in Airdrie

Hello, I am looking for another family to become a part of where I can share my experience and grow with the children. If I look like I maybe a good fit for your family, please do not hesitate to ask any questions. Thank you I have had childcare experience from newborn to teenagers. I have provided care for a family of four, my duties included school runs, breakfast, meals, cleaning, activities, sports. The most recent family I cared for I had children 8, 5, 1.5, 3 months. I have also had my own day home for two years caring for 6 to 10 children. I have only closed my day home because my father fell ill. I am open to having a few part time families!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-466-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4B...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Bailey C’s Other Listings