Kylee F

Hello!

Nanny in Airdrie

Hello! My name Is Kylee and im looking for a live-out nanny position with a loving family. Im a fun, energetic person with safety being my number one concern. I want to be able to find a long term position because I believe stability in a childs life is very important. I am a person who can make learning fun and come up with different, enjoyable activities for during the day or after school. I have my Food Safe Level 1 and can prepare all meals, and dont mind house keeping or pets either. I am allergic to cats so preferably dogs only. Thank you for reviewing my profile and I hope to hear for you! Have a great day! Kylee I have had experience as a Special Care Aid for 3 years. I worked in a group home environment in a high behavioural home for special needs adults. I made sure that all their needs were met along with daily activities involved in the community and at home. I loved working at the home but decided to take my administration course and resigned. Im looking to get back into a home environment where I can help children learn and grow. I have also worked in a nursing home for 6 months. I love to take care of my nieces and nephew who are 6,4 and 3, which I have done numerous times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-730-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider