Kirstyn S


Nanny in Abbotsford

Hello! I would love to be a part of your wonderful family, I am currently full time at Columbia Bible College and will be done my first year at the end of April. I am looking for full time from May-September and going back to part time once I return to school. I have my own car and I am 23 years old. I have a lot of experience with kids and if you think I'm a match for your family please msg me with any questions! I have done babysitting during a school year, I picked the 6 year old girl up from school, and at home, get her ready for ballet. I also took care of a boy when he was 4 till he was 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-751-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider