Nanny in Abbotsford

Hello! My name is Kelsey and I want to thank you first for considering me as a possible caretaker for your children. I am currently enrolled in full-time studies working towards becoming a Registered Nurse. I absolutely love interacting and caring for children. I especially love being outside and engaging in various sports and activities with children. I can assure you that I will do my very best to meet the needs of your children and provide them with a healthy and positive atmosphere. If you think I would be a good fit for your family please do not hesitate to contact me! I would love to provide you with more information about myself and I would also love to meet with you personally! I have cared for children from ages 0-14, which has included a variety of overnight shifts or day care. Duties regularly include, bathing, cooking, feeding, tending to physical and emotional needs of the children, morning/evening routine, and anything else that is expected from the parents. I have cared for up to 7 children at a time and can only say that I absolutely love working with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider