Kelsey M

Hello!

Nanny in Abbotsford

Hello! To keep it short and sweet, I am mature, caring, and self motivated person. I don\'t have any kids of my own - other than my 100 pound Bernese Mountain Dog fur baby! (In which I am very comfortable working with animals, big and small). I have a background in specialty baking and working with food allergies and intolerances. With that said, healthy eating is a large part of my lifestyle; there are lots of sweet-treat alternatives! I also have a background in the Arts, having earned my Bachelor\'s degree through Emily Carr University - I love fun, crafty projects and creative activities. I have my driver\'s license and am comfortable driving most vehicles; standard, automatic, little car, big truck. I\'ve driven them all! I like clean spaces and have no issues helping with light cleaning and laundry. I look forward to meeting with you and your little ones! I have cared for several children, ranging in age from two to six years of age. My duties included meal and snack preparation (including accommodating different allergies and food intolerances), light cleaning, laundry, feeding and walk the dog.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider