Brittany J

Educational Assistant looking for a part time position working with a friendly family!

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now


Nanny in Abbotsford

Hello, my name is Brittany. I am twenty-one years old and am looking for a part time job as a nanny. I am an educational assistant for a private school and have plenty of experience working with children with a variety of needs. I recently attended Kwantlen Polytechnic University to become a special education assistant. I have flexible availability throughout the week during the summer and am available after 1:00pm Monday-Friday on school days. I have my FoodSafe level 1, valid passport, and drivers licence. I am also more than happy to help with light cleaning, and driving the children to and from activities. Thank you very much, I look forward to hearing from you! Brittany Jane

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-768-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3G...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider