Eiliene

Hello,

Want To Connect With Eiliene? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Abbotsford

Hello, (Available immediately) I am a fun, kind-hearted, adventurous female care giver, seeking full-time live-in nanny work caring for children of any age. I strongly believe children can learn well while playing, but also there is a time and place for this to happen. I enjoy going outside and enjoying the outdoors as much as possible - weather permitting. I care about good health and fun living. Music and art are my stronger suits. I love to cook, and don\'t mind light house keeping. I have my first aid, food safe, current class5 drivers license, clean driving record and clean criminal record check. I have my certificate for caregiving and have been working as a caregiver for nearly 7 years. I currently travel by bus and foot. Thank you for reading and your consideration for hire. Weekend Care for infant - toddler age. increased to daily care during the summer time. (1 child) Babysitter experience 2-3 children at a time (evening and daytime) (school aged children) after school care program (ages 5-12) (worked mainly with a boy with autism) daycare summer program (infant - 4 yrs.) cared for my siblings growing up (oldest girl of 7 children 5 younger than me - including sister with special needs) the duties included - light house keeping, light meal prep, homework, outside supervision, daily activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider