Zuzana S

Nanny available for part and full time

Want To Connect With Zuzana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Red Deer County

Hello, My name is Zuzana. I am 36 years old caring mom of a 16 years old girl. We moved to Red Deer County 2 years ago from Chicago the US. I am a loving and caring mom and I love being with children. I would love to find some laid back family to work for. In the US I have been providing childcare in my home for over 10 years and over 2 years as a nanny. I have experience working with newborns, infants, toddlers, and older children. I enjoy cooking, baking, reading, puzzles, and coloring. I believe in educational entertainment and healthy food. I have great references from parents I worked for, available upon request. If you are interested and have any questions please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you. I have over 13 years experience working with newborns, infants, toddlers and older children. I was responsible for a bottle preparation,diaper changing and potty training. I took children for outgoings such a walks, splash parks, library and playgrounds. For older children I prepared craft materials and helped them to use them. Inside activities such a reading time, dancing time and play time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 404-391-...
Postal Code T0M...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.20
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider