Amie W



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am 24 years old, I am from Northern Ireland and have been living in Canada since September 2013. I have become very settled here in Canada and I hope to stay here permanently. I have been paid to look after children since I was 12 years old but as the middle child of eight children so I grew up looking out for my little brothers and sisters. I currently work for a family in St Albert through the live in caregiver program but I am looking to switch employers. I really enjoy working with children and the children I currently look after, I would consider them my family. I am from a large family, the middle child of 8 children. I started babysitting for family and neighbours at aged 12, I looked after children aged newborn-8 years old. I started working as a live out caregiver for two children aged 10 months and 2 years old in their own home for 10 months. I currently look after two little boys in St Albert aged 18months and 4 years old, I've been working with them since October 2014.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-914-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider