Mishayla P




Hello, My name is Mishayla and I would love to share a little bit about me. I am 23, born and raised in Alberta, and am the oldest of four girls. My favorite color is pink. My hobbies include, reading, sewing, biking, horse back riding, playing the flute, and swimming. I love being with children of all ages. I have had the pleasure of playing with and caring for many children of all ages. It is so much fun to be with children! I love that every day is new adventure. I love animals, horses and dogs holding a special place in my heart but I really love all animals. Growing up I had the pleasure of having ducks, horses, dogs, cats, hamsters, birds, and more. I do enjoy experimenting in the kitchen and trying different recipes but I am not the best cook in the world. While being a nanny I love to go on adventures and explore the community. My favorite nanny jobs are ones where we did a lot of fun things, we went to the local library and activities they had there, went to different parks, took a sign language class, joined play groups, went to the zoo, explored museums, and other fun activities that brought new experiences. I would love to hear from you and learn about your family to find out if we are a good match. Sincerely, Mishayla : ) I have over 9 years of experience, including time working as a full time nanny. I have cared for children of all ages from newborn - 12 years old. I have cared for up to 9 children, under 12 years, at one time. I have also had experience with twins, and special needs children. I am happy to cook and do light house work and have done so for the previous families I have worked for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider