Margie M

Hello,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I worked in Japan for almost 2 and 1/2 years as a Babysitter/ Housekeeper. I worked on expats families and even on Japanese families. Why I said families? Because I had a lot of part time jobs during my first year of worked as a Nanny/ Babysitter/Housekeeper. I also had a chance to worked as a part time in preschool. I handled different kind of children and I am proud to say that I have the patience to handle any situations.I am also a mother of two beautiful kids. I am energetic which I think it will be very helpful so that you can still run and play with the kids.I love kids. I treat them as my own. 2009-Responsible of taking care of the 4 months old baby boy. Responsibilities including bathing, preparing healthy meals and snack ,accompanying him to music school and activity school. Insuring that he is safe. Playing with him,going to the park. Learning while playing. Light housework also performed 2010-2011- Responsible of taking care of the kids ages newborn,2 years old,8 years old and 14 years of age. Responsibilities including preparing meals, reading bedtime stories, bathing, going to the park, playing, Accompanied the family on various vacation as a helper .Taking good care of the children while the parents were out of the country. Light housework also performed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 935-835-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider