Pratima T



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hello,  My name is pratima tripathi. I am a 25 year-old from nepal but workig recentely in israel i would like to apply for caregiver/nanany job in canada as you were searching for .i would like to describe about me little bit.I am a friendly, responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with people in need of help as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I am currently working as a caregiver for handicap boy 6 days a week (sunday to friday ). I have over 5 years experiece and my 5 years experience in caregiving has allowed me to build up a great reservoir of resilience, patience and energy which has resulted in a stable and comforting environment for the client I care for. I am skilled in cooking, baking, cleaning, organizing clutter and tending to employer need at home and school. I respect any employer\\\\\\\'s stance on parenting as I have encountered are often unique and varied per family. I intend to give the best care I can provide, for the well-being and welfare of the employer are my priority I looking forward all age groups, and even do holiday cover, school pick-ups and drop offs. I can handle music, beach, playgroups, and park activities for the employer. I have a valid driver\\\\\\\'s license and a crystal clean record. I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person so you may assess my nanny skills. Attach is my resume and certificates for your review. I am available from 2014 until 2016. I am open to as many or as little hours available. I offer flexible rates for families. Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your childrens/dear ones. If you\\\\\\\'re interested or would like a reference/CV then please don\\\\\\\'t hesitate to contact me at or I look forward to see you.A brief online meeting to discuss your parenting approaches, houserules, boundaries or any concerns would be greatly appreciated. sincerely applicant Pratima Tripathi I am have work experience of 5 year in nanny / caregiver job

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider