Fabiana B

Hello,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am a well educated person, I am from Caracas Venezuela. I went to Mountroyal University in Calgary few months ago to improve my English and I loved the city and the country as well, I met a friend who works as a nanny and she sugested me this site, so I can aply for a work. I really enjoy children and pets. I worked with them when I was a student since I was 16 years old. I hope I can help you and give you what you are looking for Best, Fabiana Bello I have worked as a babysitter many times I have worked at campings many times taking care of gropus of 10 to 15 children I have worked at local parks taking care of the children who are using the atractions

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Fabiana B’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile