Kristyna M

Hello,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Kristyna and I come from the Czech Republic. I currently work as an au pair in the US and my year is almost done. I have always had an interest and passion for helping others (children, elderly) and traveling. Therefore, I seek employment as a caregiver in Canada. I graduated high school in the Czech Republic. I also attended two semesters of medical classes. I interrupted it but I wish to return to school and become a nurse. Meanwhile, I am collecting experience in childcare and home care. I had taken care of an elderly woman who sat in a wheelchair for almost two years. I lived two years in England where I looked after three lovely girls in an English family. We still keep in touch. Then I went to the USA where I have become an au pair and have been working there since 2012. I would describe myself as a friendly, intelligent person who is ambitious, enthusiastic and responsible. I am usually shy at new environment and do not overstep at the beginning but I adapt quickly and I like being approached by people. I speak English and Czech fluently. I have basic knowledge of German and know a couple of French words. I believe that I am the right candidate for your children. I love helping others as I mentioned above. I am looking for a long term commitment in Canada as a caregiver. Please feel free to contact me and ask any question. I believe that I will find a great match and we will bond well. My first experience was a live in caregiver in an English family. I treasure this two years and I still keep in touch with the family. I took care of three girls and we became really close. I woke them up and prepared breakfast in the morning. Then they were at school so during the day I did some light housecleaning and laundry and in the afternoon I picked the girls at school and stayed with them till the parents got home from London. I usually work 35 hours/week. I helped them with homework, made supper and played outside as much as we could. We did plenty of crafts and cards for every occasion. We always had wonderful time together. My second experience is becoming an au pair in the USA. My duties are mostly engaging the kids. I help them to get dress, prepare meals during the day, drive them to their activities or playdates and while we are at home we go for a walk, play in the garden or just make some craft. Our latest project was to decorate the house with flowers and spring motives. I usually do the laundry and keep tide children's rooms. Please feel free to ask me any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 973-647-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kristyna M’s Other Listings