Ines Saša F


Want To Connect With Ines Saša? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Ines Sasa Fresl. I am 44 year old.I was born in Germany and when I was five my parents moved to Zagreb,Croatia. In Zagreb I finished high school education as early childhood teacher. After that I started working. Most of my work was whith kids.Kids is my life.Whit a kids I am me .Also I worked in Germany as housekeeping in Alpenhotel.During that time in Germany I gained lots of different experience. I am responsable,honest,hard working person open for corporation. I am very good in listening to people,accepting critics. I am patient,organised person and I am willing to learn more. I am waiting for jobs in hospitality liek housekeeping. Belive me I am the right person for this job. I am ready to leave my job and country because I strong belive that me and my familly will have a better life and new start in your beautifull country. Regards, Fresl Ines Sasa I am waiting for an answer I am interested for full time job I worked as an educator majority of preschool children with children up to three year..... group of children I have 25 children, all in dipers..... job was taking care of children-changing diapers, washing children, feeding, going on the air, playing, singing, drawing. I was creating picture books alone, and toys.I have a group and children with special needs (deaf children, autistic children, mentally intellectual disability children). My experience was great and the kids love it.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing