Emily R

Hello;

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hello; good day: i am emily diaz rebancos from philippines, nursing graduate,i am here in UK right now, I am currently studying taking up higher national diploma in health and social care level 5..... visa will expire this coming november 2011, AND I WILL PLANNING TO WORK IN CANADA, I am looking for the families who are willing to sponsor.Right now im i am hard working, reliable, flexible, oragnize person, willing to learn, easy to be with. I will do my best as i can.I will treat your children as my own. I am looking forward from hearing you soon. thank you in advance. emily i have a childcare working experience for more than 1 year ages 5 and 10 years OLD here in UK as a partime babysitter..... duties and responsiblities was I am doing cleaning and washing childrens clothes, helping with their homework, tidying up their bedrooms and playing areas, supervising baths, cooking and preparing meals and snacks, supervising meals, doing light houseworks, cleaning and washing up after childrens meal, play a games together, do some activities like drawing, colouring, supervising rest bed and nap time.And also i have my own personal childcare experience to my daughter, nieces, nephews.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-0171...368
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily R’s Other Listings