Jean M

Hello,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, Have a nice day! I am Jm ages 31-40 and from the Philippines. I am glad to know that there is CanadianNanny..... where it is easy to look for families in need of nanny. And I am one of those who are willing to be part of your family as nanny. Presently I am helping my sister in watching over her kids since she has a work. While my sister is not at home, my mother and I watching over and taking care of her two kids. We are just helping each other. But if given a chance to be chosen as nanny I am willing to accept the opportunity any time. I\'ve been an Au pair from Netherlands last 2013 and back home just last year for my signed contract is only for a year. I am looking forward to any families who would be interested to have me in their family. I am available anytime. Happy to hear from you soon. Thank you and God bless!!!! Jm Before having paid experience with children, I experienced caring of three new born babies of my sister because i used to assist on her during her delivery of her three kids in the hospital. I was able to help her in waking up in to feed the baby at night or to attend for the necessities of the baby. Watching over also the baby on day time, feeding the baby, giving a bath, putting to sleep and playing with the baby. I was able to watch over my nephew and nieces even up to now except when I went for a year to Netherlands as Au pair. And that was my paid experience already. I watch over two kids ages 7(boy) and 11(girl). My daily duties for them were: preparing for their breakfast everyday except on my days off, waking them up, helping them wearing clothes especially the boy, ready their lunch boxes, bags and bikes, giving them bath, taking and picking them from school, watching over them on their free times in the afternoon, playing with them, taking them also to their scheduled gym and some other activities after school, cooking for them, brushing the boy's teeth, putting them to sleep and sometimes watching over them at night whenever their parents are not around.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 907-1522...404
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider