Oana M


Want To Connect With Oana? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Oana, I\'m from Romania, I have 31 years old and I\'m looking for a serious job in UK, full time, ideally live in, assist care/ nanny/housekeeper. About me I can say that I\'m a good person, I like the children, I\'m a serious person, flexible, reliable, capable to learn quickly everything I don\'t know, organizated, responsabile, friendly. I have only a few months experience with children, a few months experience with older people, but in almost every year, I was preocupated to work for someone who needs my help, so in this way I learned something about children, older people, housekeeping, cleaning in house, to take care for someone young or older. I decided to go to UK for work, and I wish to settle down/lay there if there is a possibily to do that. My english is not so good, but I enough to communicate each other. I can send you my CV where you can find everything about me, we can commnicated on skype for another information. I hope to hear from you, if you or you family is nice, warm, good people. Thank you! Normal activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 1
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Oana M’s Other Listings