Niedja S

Hello

Want To Connect With Niedja?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello My name is Niedja. I am 22 years old, Brazilian and I\'m looking for a job as a Nanny/Caregiver in order to acquire more experience in taking care of kids and babies. I\'ve got some plans for studying something that involves children\'s behavior, care. midwifery or even graduating in teaching little kids. I have always helped my relatives care for their kids when needed. I am very outgoing, patient and I am very playful. I like the idea of being a nanny/caregiver because it helps me having an idea of what really is motherhood and being a parent. Besides, it is a very efficient way of learning about kids. I am a very simple person and most of the times I am very chilled. I like sports, nature, dancing, singing, cooking and going out with friends. I also like crafting, watching movies and playing games. I really like learning languages and cultures and traveling. I currently am an English instructor and teach little kids from 3 and up. I\'ve been teaching since 2011 and I eventually take care of babies. I have always been loved kids and babies and I\'ve always helped my relatives take care of the kids and newborns. I have volunteered at MCB and VC - religious institutions - summer camps and vacation activities. There I had to clean, wash dishes, organize stuff, watch kids, play with them, tell stories, sing, entertain the kids, bath the little ones, put them to sleep and help some foreigners with translation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider