Jordan H


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Jordan Hintz and I am a 22 year old student at Blanche Macdonald in Vancouver BC! I am currently enrolled in the Fashion Merchandising program Monday-Wednesday! So the rest of the week and weekend I have a very flexible schedule. I am from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho originally but moved up here about a month ago to attend school and so far I am loving it! I would love to hear back from you! Jordan Hintz I have had several years of Nanny and Babysitting experiences. The children I have cared for have been from the ages of 5 months old to 14 years. I have been a babysitter for my neighbors for 6 years now, and tend to their children. Some of my duties as a Nanny/Babysitter that I have done include: Driving to and from school, camps, sports etc. Cooking meals. Preparing Baby food as well as changing diapers multiple times. Providing outdoor activities and arts to keep the children active and not lounging inside. and taking care of the house and animals.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 208-819-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider