Rhica E


Want To Connect With Rhica? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello. My name is Rhica Escobilla. I am 30 year-old. I used to be a Missionary and an Educator. I am a graduate of BS Computer Science but my compassion for children leads me to this path. I just finished Studying Caregiving last year and had my Canadian Red Cross. My sister Rhia is a Canadian Citizen and lives NW Calgary. I can be live-in or live-out. I know how to process papers since Ive been there last year. I am very interested to apply and willing to communicate with you anytime of your convenience. I strongly believe I best fit your description for a nanny you wanted. I will be very willing to provide you copies of my documents. In addition, I am now working for my international Drivers License to be able to drive in your country. My kind of personality is optimistic, jolly, and with initiative. I look at possible solutions instead of magnifying the problem. Rest assured that I am the type of worker who is always willing to work beyond what is expected of me. You may reach my sister Rhia at 403-708-... or me at --...(this same number is in Viber also) or --.... You can also send me an email at ...@gmail.com. I will be very glad to hear from you. God bless you and your family. Many thanks, Rhica Bathing, Meal Prep, Feeding, Playing, helping with home work, and going to parks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile