Dmitro L



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Dima. I\'m looking for caregiver job in a friendly family. I know that taking care of kids isn\'t a simple thing. And being nanny doesn\'t mean just to be a caring, kind person. Great nanny has to be the best friend both for a kid and his parents. The main goal of nanny job is making the kid happy and doing everything in order the little person grows up as an outstanding, confident person! When you take care of children you need to help them to find out what they like to do through playing different games, speaking to them and listening to! I have the Bachelor\'s degree at Practical Psychology and Social Pedagogy. I\'ve chose this profession because it\'s very pleasant to help children to find themselves in their life, help to develop their skills. I\'ve worked as an au pair in the USA, a caregiver at the Home of the Innocents and a camp leader. I have experience of working with children from dysfunctional families and orphans. I took care of children from infancy to teenage. As an au pair I\'ve lived with family who had 3 kids. At the camp I had groups from 15 kids and more. The main duty at all those jobs was to keep kids busy and away from Wii or PSP :), socialize children with special needs. Also I made all necessary chores, helped with homework, drove them to sport sections, etc. I loved those jobs. I believe that time spent with kids can make us better. I\'m responsible, open-minded, friendly, active, hard-working, self-organized person. I always loved sports. I live healthy way of life. I always could find common language with children. I pride myself on making friends with kids I took care of and creating happy environment in which they could develop their skills and thrive. I\'m looking forward to hear from family who is seeking for the best friend for their children! Best regards, Dima Since I've been studying at the university, I worked as a camp leader on summertime. I've studied Social Pedagogy and Practical Psychology. So after the 4th course at the university I've moved to the USA as an au pair. I lived with the family who has 3 children - boys of different ages. I spent excellent 1.5 years there taking care of kids. I took care of them all days long: prepared them to school, made chores, drove them to training, helped them to make homework, played with them and drove to different events to get them busy after school, travelled together with the family. Also I have an experience of work at the Home of the Innocents in Kentucky (the place for kids who were facing crisis in their life). I've took care of kids from newborns to teenagers. I've made everything to make those children feel comfortable and safe. There were kids with special needs. I watched them, gave them medicine, put efforts to socialize them with others. That was the best job I've ever had!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0633-9734...87
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider