Julie C

Hello!

Nanny

Hello! My name is Julie Clayton and I am currently in my third year of college in Milwaukee, WI USA. I am currently considering moving to Toronto or the surrounding area to pursue a job in criminal justice when I finish college, and I am here to present my services as a reliable, fun, and responsible nanny in Toronto to see if it would also be a good fit for me to move to. I\'ve had many years of child care experience and working with children is something I adore! I\'m very open to answering any questions and I hope that I can be of some help to a wonderful family this summer! Wishing you all the best, Julie I have had multiple experiences with children, the most extensive being a child from the age starting from 4 years old and staying with the family until he was 9 years of age. I have dealt with all ages and children with disabilities and have knowledge on many practices to positively reinforce good behaviors and help children grow into wonderful teenagers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 414-226-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider