Maria A



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello My name is Maria. Im from Mexico. I love working with children, I believe is an enriching experience and a main responsability. i enjoy providing them care and satisfiding their needs, but also to approach them to knowledge through playful cognitive activities in / out doors. I studied 6 semesters of Preeschool education, I have unpaid experience during my internchip then. also I have 1 year paid experience in Mexico. and I have a daughter so, as a mother of a 3 year old Ive had experience with newborn cares aswell. Id be pleased to answer any enquiries. sincerely, Maria Aguilera. i have taken care of children since i was in hiighschool. I studied Preeschol Education degree for 3 years but didn.t complete the bachelors degree. i have experience with newborn and babies because i have a daugther.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 937-377-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider