Debora C

Hello ,

Want To Connect With Debora?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am Debora, 24, Brazilian, from So Paulo. I worked as an au pair for 1 year in the U.S last year, watching 3 kids (1, 4 and 6 y.o). I used to drive them to school and classes, prepare food, play and light house cleaning. It was a great experience for me, the family was very nice, the kids so kind and lovely. I could improve my english, know a lot of places and people, and the most important thing was we exchange our culture. I am so glad to had the opportunity to live abroad and grow a lot as person. Then I came back to Brazil to finish my college (Executive Secretariat), and I am looking for a new amazing experience in my life. FYI: I am looking for a sponsor for the Caregiver Visa.. I am looking forward to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Debora

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-684-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider