Chelsea K



Hello! My name is Chelsea and I am a 22 year old female currently obtaining my Bachelor\'s Degree in Nutrition and Exercise Physiology. I am from Washington State, USA, and have fallen in love with all Vancouver BC has to offer! I am hoping to move up to Vancouver this summer, starting in May, in order to immerse myself in the city as best I can. I am also hoping to set up an internship opportunity with my University and a hospital in Vancouver in order to help my Program expand. I absolutely love nannying and cannot think of a better way to spend my summer! I have been caring for children since I was twelve and have always loved being able to have the opportunity to become a part of a family through caring for its most prized possessions. I truly hope you find me appropriate for your family\'s needs! I welcome any opportunity to discuss my qualifications further. Sincerely, Chelsea K email: phone: 509-863-... I have nine years of experience caring for children, both as a nanny and as a sitter. I have cared for a wide range of ages and absolutely love what I do! My most recent nannying experiences: caring for a 6 month old newborn and 2 year old over the summer of 2014 and I am currently nannying a four year old and 1.5 year old. I pride myself of being the kind of caregiver that engages the children in fun and exciting ways, providing not only nurturing care, but educational and healthy stimulation. I love to be active with the children I watch, straying from tv's and iPads and veering more towards being outdoors and playing at parks or going to museums. I am a very trustworthy nanny and babysitter who has provided quality care for some pretty amazing kiddos. I also provide light housekeeping in order to eliminate some stress from the parents, engaging the children to help around the house as well. I truly cannot think of a better job! I love what I do :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 509-863-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider