Kelsey R

Hello!

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name Is Kelsey, i\'m 19 years old from Canberra, Australia. I\'ve been working with children for an enjoyable 4 years now. I am very passionate about what I do and love watching as the kids I work with get involved, learn and grow! As a Canadian and Australian citizen my goal has always been to eventually study and settle in Canada, if I could get a job over there it would be a an incredible opportunity and I would be able come over as soon as possible to start work. Along with childcare i\'m also interested in nutrition, exercise and over all physical and mental health well-being. I\'m quite adventurous and thoroughly enjoy being outdoors, running around and hiking. If you could consider me to join your family I wold be so grateful! Look forward to hearing from hopefully soon! Thankyou for reading my profile! Working with children for 4 years now ranging from 6 month old - 17 year olds. Including after school care for 5-12 year olds, long day care services which provides care from babies of 4month olds - 4 year olds and then intensive after hours care for additional needs teenagers. All these duties have included emotional and physical support, assisting in their overall well-being, nappy changing and being creative in specific learning techniques.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 0434-9820...51
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider