Maria Elma P

Hello :),


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello :), I\'m Elma..I m currently in Singapore, but is so willing to start the process as soon as a family would find my experience suitable with their requirements. I\'m willing to be interviewed anytime favorable for both parties if given a chance. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely yours, Elma Since I've started working here in Singapore, Id been specifically dealing with childcare. Ive cared for a child with cerebral palsy. Did all the childcare needs, eg. bathing, grooming, feeding, doing the exercises, and bringing him to his PT and hospital appointments, at the same time assisting with the childcare of this boy's elder sibling and with his school works. Ive also worked in a family with a boy with Asperger's syndrome...Grooming, bringing the kid to a park and assisting him in some writings and reading activities. Id been with a French family too for 2 years, taking care of an 18-month-old toddler and a 4 y/o boy...Responsible for the the housework when the kids are at school and fetching them from school and from a school bus pick-up point once their school's finished. Bringing them to a playground or play dates. Giving them bath and dinner, and putting them to bed after reading a bedtime story. Presently, I'm in a new French family with 4 y/o twins...In the morning, preparing them for school, bring them to school..Do house works and marketing while they're at school..Bring the kids to taekwondo, piano lesson, swimming and any activities they are scheduled to in a week, after school...Bringing them to the playground when the weather is okay or to play dates, or just stay at home for some quiet time, when it's raining, reading and writing exercises, and do some arts and crafts, playdoh, and some storytelling..Giving them bath or shower, meal, and putting them to bed after a bedtime story.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 659-0562...673
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider