Jessica T

Hello!

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Jess and I am 29 years old. I live in Tasmania, Australia. I am a single parent to my lovely 7 year old son, a student (studying a Bachelor of Teaching), and have my own cleaning business. I am searching for that UNIQUE opportunity that allows me to potentially live-in, home school my child, and work for \'you\' all at the same time. It is a long shot I know, but it is worth a try!!! I am hoping to live and work in Canada for 1-2 years, ideally beginning in 2016. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile, I hope you have a blessed day faithfully Jess NOTE: ALL experience with children has been unpaid and voluntary, and more aimed at education than childcare. I have spent some years planning lessons and teaching the 0-6 year old children in 'Kids Church'. I have planned lessons and have taught the "Shine" program to 13-15 year old girls at a local high school. A program that is aimed at inspiring self worth, strength and purpose. I have volunteered as a parent helper at my sons school. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education And I am a single parent to my 7 year old son.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0438-2048...98
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica T’s Other Listings