Mina V

Hello !

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello ! Greetings, my name is Mina and Im 25 almost 26 by July. I just graduated from Psychology at the University of La Salle in Mxico, I have worked with children for more than 2 years and I would love to keep on working with them since my main goal is to study my masters degree at the University of Alberta at educational and clinical child psychology, mainly because I believe that children are spontaneous, fun and intelligent. I have learned a lot from them, and I could say they thought me more than what I could teach them all the stuff I know are about grown ups :) ZOINKS! Anyhow I am most open to any interview and all job offers that I might be considered for, then I can explain further more my experience. I kindly thank you for your time Sincerely Mina I myself have studied psychology and have worked In daycares, preschools, and all the selections above, my main job was to take care of the childrens main activities. As well as for my social service I worked with kids of elementary school where I had to handle a group of 60, doing different activities during 3 hours (this was made abroad).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 553-887-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider