Hollie V

Hello!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am a bright, enthuasiastic and fun lady from England with a huge heart and a lot to give! I believe that I am the perfect candidate to look after your family because not only am I sensible, trustworthy and conscientious but I am well traveled and well educated and believe I have a lot to offer. Growing up in Northern England made me want nothing more than to get out! So I joined a cruiseline and I travelled the world. But now I am home after my little adventure I believe it is time to get back to what I really love, and thats children, and knowing that you can have such a positive effect on such impressionable minds. I started caring for children from the age of 15 which is where I realised my sensitive side. Having a nine year age gap between myself and my younger brother and sister also meant I was able to care for them as a responsible adult but with the fun younger side I have to me. Since then I have cared for two different families, one with a two year old son who I absolutely adored and still watch grow up now, and another family with a younger son and daughter where I ended up a bridesmaid at the wedding! I don\'t see nannying as a job but as a bond and a connection I don\'t like to break. I met my partner on the cruiseship and he lives in Calgary so I am looking to relocate here for a live-out programme as I would be staying with him. I have a full UK driving license but would not have access to a car straight away- it will take some time to get a license and vehicle sorted, but something I will do as soon as I can. As I do not have an open work permit I would need sponsorship from the employee as well as a LMIA, But then I am ready to relocate and start as soon as you would have me! Thanks for reading and all the best for you and your family! I started looking after children when I was around 15years old and used to babysit on regular occassions for my 8yr old cousin. After one of my friends had a child and I absolutely adored looking after him I decided to make it my job rather than a hobby. I was employed for around 12 months with one employer caring for her 2 year old son, and have stayed in touch since and it still amazes me to watch him grow! She referred me to an acquaintance of hers who had two younger children which I then cared for for around 8 months. Since then I decided to travel the world so embarked on a cruiseline working in the retail industry. Since I have returned home I have taken a job in retail as I actively seek nannying positions and also started volunteering at a locally run charity who help shelter homeless children and young adults, here I deal day to day with children with health issues as well various other issues. It has really opened my eyes to future opportunities as well as instilling in me my love for children. In addition to this I have a younger brother and sister (now 16&18) who I have looked after my whole life, as well as a family dog who is just as important to us as each other!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider