Jacquelyn G



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello.. Im Jacquelyn M. Gonzales.. 35 years old who is currently working as Foreign Domestic Helper at the same time as Nanny here in Singapore.. Im incharge of household chores, buying groceries, marketing,cooking and looking after a 7 years ols kid.. I loved kids and loved to work in other country to help my parents. Im a hardworking person whom can work without the supervision of my employer. Im trustworthy and honest person. I loved to learn new things and loved to work in Canada.. If given a chance to work in Canada i will treat my future. Employer like my own family and i will give my best of my work to satisfy and to make them happy, Any other information you need to know from me please dont hesitate to contact me.. Thanks and More Power... Hello.. I had experienced in taking care of baby one year old when i was working in philippines.. I look after of the said baby, change diaper, prepare feeding bootles, shower & feed the baby.. And at the moment im currently working here in singapore and look after a 7year old kid.. I prepare his things for school like his uniform, snacks & lunch that he bring to school.. After school he has some out of school activities like piano,swimming, piano lessons and even his math & english tutor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 659-0844...859
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider