Barbara M

Hello !


Hello ! I am 36 years old woman from Croatia .I love children wery much. For the past ten years I am working with children . I am very caring, hard working,responsible person . I am looking for a good family where I can fit in ,and children to take care of them . I worked with newborn , and childrens of all ages untill 10 years. I can get recommendations from all my employers. I am willing to do hosekeeping jobs too(cleaning,ironing and cooking). I also know all about animals I have two dogs and a cat :-). Children are my love and my life is full with them. I am looking for a long time job with good familiy where I can be a part of family and children will have a new friend and a family member . I would like to live in or out . I worked with newborn and children age 5, 4 and 2.I was also doing housekeeping jobs(ironong,cleaning, and cooking).Also know lot about gluten free and healthy food. I am very responsible , caring ,person who love to work with children and I can get recommendations from all my childcare employers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0977-9972...43
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile