Yvette Christine P

Hello!

Want To Connect With Yvette Christine?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Yvette Christine Pascual, 35 years old. I am from the Philippines. I am a certified caregiver, trained First Aider and knows how to perform CPR for adult, child and infant. I know that LMIA takes time and costly, but I assure you that if given chance, I will ensure the safety of my client, treat them with utmost respect and deliver assistance with compassion and thoughtfulness. I am loving, responsible, honest, trustworthy, dependable, patient and competent. I know how to control temper and I am a good listener as well. I am sensitive to the needs of others too. I love children and enjoys playing with them. I can do housekeeping and meal preparation too. I am willing to obtain driver\'s license if needed. I hope that I will be given an opportunity to prove myself and will be looking forward to working with you soon. Thank you and God bless! Sincerely, Yvette I have experience taking care of my nephew and niece ever since they were born. They are living with us because both of their parents are working. Their ages are 9 years old and 3 years old now. I had fun taking care of them. It is not a job for me. I enjoyed every minute with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider