Noema P



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Noema Porton and I am 28 years old and I am a nanny and domestic helper here in Hong Kong SAR. I have been working here since February 2012 and so I have over 32 months of childcare experience. I am from the Philippines and I only work in Hong Kong so that I can provide for my family back home in the Philippines. I graduate 4 years of high school and also 4 years of university. I complete a 2-week training in Household Services. I serve as a domestic helper also competing house chores for my employer. The children that I care for are 4 and 7 years old. I will attach my resume so that you may see my duties with this employer and also other jobs I have in the past. I start with this employer in February 2012 and I finished my contract with them this February 2014 but they wish to renew me for another 2 years that will expire in 2016. I am looking for a family willing to hire under the live-in caregiver program and obtain an LMIA and wait for their nanny. It takes 4-6 months to process a work permit. I am willing to commit long term with the right family if they are happy with my work. I am looking for live-in full-time at least 40 hours per week and minimum wage in their province. The employer can deduct meal and lodging. A lot of people ask me what is the live-in caregiver program so If you are not familiar with the live-in caregiver program to be able to hire a foreign worker the employer needs to meet the requirements for an LMIA which is proof of person requiring care, meet financial ability, advertise atleast 2 weeks, have a decent bedroom for the caregiver, provide health insurance until the caregiver can obtain their own, provide workplace insurance and provide minimum wage. If you are interested we can set up a Skype interview. Duties: Provide care for two children who are 4 and 7 years old, childcare activities and playtime, prepare breakfasts, lunches, dinners and snacks, wake up in the morning and prepare for rest periods if needed, prepare clothes, lunches, homework, school supplies and lunches for school, accompany to school and pick up after school, make sure safe and supervised, help with homework and other activities that the employers instruct. While the children are in school, I complete house chores in the house like cleaning, cooking and laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider