Mary Cheryl G




Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Thank you for viewing my profile. I am interested in finding a job in Canada prefer in Toronto area. I have experience caring for a school age child here in Hong Kong. I am willing to care for babies and toddlers also because I do have personal experience raising my daughter. I am a very humble, reliable and responsible person. I can also complete house chores if required. I am hard worker with a positive attitude, God fearing, sincere, trustworthy, friendly in nature and a dedicated person. The reason why I want to work in Canada because I know more big opportunities awaits me and this will help me and my family financially. I am looking for employment under the live-in caregiver program. Someone who is willing to obtain LMIA. I am looking for full-time, live-in at least 40 hours a week. If you are interested we can set up a Skype interview. Thank you Mary Cheryl Please see my resume Prepare for school, prepare meals, accompany to school, homework help, children's activities, ensure safety, supervision, outdoor play and park outings

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider