Diana M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Diana?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am Diana Macalinao, 32 years of age, married from Philippines. I am currently working here in Cyprus as a caregiver for children and a s household worker since December year 2011. I\'ve been also in Hong Kong before for 2 years from 2009. My duties in Hong Kong was preparing meals for children 3 times a day, breakfast,launch and dinner, bringing them in their tutorial schools and pick them up after as well. I am very interested to work as a caregiver in Canada to perform my ability and skills to manage everything inside the house without the help of my employer as how I manage before in Hong Kong and also here in Cyprus. I hope and I am praying to god always that I will be given a chance to work in Canada, because I know I am good and responsible in taking care children as my own children and I love kids.I am responsible to all the duties inside the house and I know how to manage my time and schedule to fix everything needs.And most of all I am a god fearing woman and as a mother of children too. Thank you very much for giving attention to this letter and god Bless you always. Sincerely your\'s, Diana I am preparing the children meals, helping them in taking a bath, loading the clothes, ironing, and cleaning the house,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 357-962-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider