Veridiane S

Hello!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Veridiane, I am from Brazil, but right now i live in Germany as an au pair. I will be here until January 2015. I am honest, sincere, easy going, careful, patient. I like to have my time and being independent. I take seriously all words that i say, so means you can always trust and count on me. I like to make people happy and give them a pleasure as much as i can to see a smile. I really like kids, animals ( dogs are my favorites ), i love sports ( going to the gym, riding a bike, running, soccer, swimming,!) Also i tried riding horse and i love it!! I always try to see both side and get the best way for both. I like to sit down and talk about something that\'s bothering me, or you!. I always expect that you do the same. I really wanna make part of family, i was au pair before and i know how it works. And i can tell \"the best way to do this and make it works well is being part of a family.\" Family for me is the most important thing, each one have their own value and we must respect them. I want to be a caregiver because i wanna learn more, i wanna see more around and do that in a good way with kids. I found a great way to learn language, to meet people, learning their cultures and travelling and im really glad about it. Being nanny is not just take care of kids, its also growing up, having good experiences in life, it is something that you do because you like kids of course but also you see how much you learn with it and them too. you learn being independent. And see small thing with more value. So im looking for a job with a good family as good as i know i am!, and who want to consider me as part of their family and be always open mind. You will always count on me if you need it. Well we always can talk more by skype i always would be able to hear more from you. And of course tell you about my life and details if you want to. Thank you very much Veridiane SAntos Well let me tell you about my experience. I was au pair before in USA for one year. There i was responsable to take care of a baby , he was 3 months old. I had to feed him, giving him a bath, playing, teaching him everything ( like colors, animals, name of toys...) . Everything to make him improve each day. He is really smart guy, so nice and pretty, so it was not hard. My schedule was 40h per week or 8am to 4pm. After that i came to Germany as an au pair too, here i take care of twins babies :D, when i got here they were 5 months. i love it so much... Here I do the same as i did in USA, but twice :D. In the beginning i thought would be hard, but then its so great how they are and easy "sometimes "lol. Of course we have to be more patient and try give both the same attetion, affection, everything. Here i have a schedule to work 6h per day. But here we are more than hostfamily and au pair , we are like family so im always around them. Before those experience i had also experience in Brazil, with some cousins and godson. In general i had expirience with babies and kids with (0 month, 1y, 4y and 10y old). I really enjoyed all moment with them. And i like to do that. Also of course i want always improve my English and learn other language. And i found a good way to do that.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider