Emily A

Hello!

Nanny

Hello! I\'m a 23 year old American female. I\'m recently engaged to a Canadian citizen so I am starting the process of moving to Calgary and starting our life together. I have a Bachelor\'s Degree in Criminology from Florida State University and for the past 2.5 years, I have been a paralegal in Tampa, FL. I obtained my experience in caring for children when I used to babysit while in high school. For a year, I would babysit a newborn (family friend) for several hours after school while the parents were working. I prepared meals and did some cleaning while there. I enjoyed my time babysitting - however, I stopped when I went off to college. After graduating in 2012, I started my career as a paralegal. Now, I\'m changing focus as I move and start my new life in Calgary. I\'m looking for long-term employment (1 year) so I can get my feet settled in Calgary before going back into the business profession. I really hope I can make an impression on a family! My experience with children goes as far as babysitting for family friends. I used to babysit a newborn everyday after school for 5 hours while the parents were at work. I took a babysitters court while in high school in America.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 727-946-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider