Jean S



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello My name is Jean and Im looking for a live in nanny job in Canada. I am very caring by nature and have been told I have a natural way with children. I have been a childminder for a while and also care for my grandchildren on a regular basis. As I am mature I possess the necessary skills/life skills that I believe are essential in the care of young children. In addition to this I brought all three of my children up as a sole parent and am proud to see they have grown up into responsible and caring parents themselves. I am patient, trustworthy and reliable and feel I have much to offer. My greatest achievements so far have been studying towards an Open Degree with the Open University and I am just about to begin a TEFL course and another University module in Spanish. I can provide excellent references. have some experience of childminding and care for neighbour's children on a regular basis and my own grandchildren. Provide and cook nutritious meals for the children when they are in my care and can keep them entertained in various ways both on rainy days and fine days.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jean S’s Other Listings