Margot G



Hello, I\'m from Paris, I\'d love to work in Canada this summer. I will require a permit for that, but apparently it\'s easy to get. This is my CV: EDUCATION 2012-2014 : 2 years degree in maths and physics - Universit Paul Sabatier TOULOUSE 2010-2011 : Diploma ( french Baccalaurat)- Lyce Lavoisier PARIS WORK EXPERIENCE 2014 Call Center AmirevaToulouse 2013 Model for a fashion designer, Imene (PARIS) 2012 Inventory in a do-it-yourself store BRICODIDI (PARIS) 2011-2012 Private tuition (maths for teenagers) 2009- 2011 Baby sitting SKILLS Language: French (mother tongue), English (fluent), German (good knowledge) Computer: proficient in Internet, Excel, Office, Maple, Matlab, ADA programming language MISCELLANEOUS Sport: swimming ( every summer I frequently swimm 2 kms), sport in club (pilates, zumba) Music: I play flute, piano and guitare. Im available to provide any further information you may request regarding my application. I look forward to hearing from you Best regards I used to nursed one toddler. And also two kids at one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0645-1486...43
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile