Urvi and Jories T

Part time caregiver in West Vancouver (Upper Caulfield)

Want To Be Hired By Urvi and Jories? Apply Now


Family in West Vancouver

Hello, We are a professional couple looking for a caregiver/housekeeper for about 20 hours. We are also willing to consider 40 hours and share you with another family. Max is a very happy, affectionate boy. He is 8 years old and relatively calm for a boy of his age. He is in elementary school and takes the school bus to and from home. We are looking for someone who will love and take care of Max as a parent. It is an advantage to have a drivers license and vehicle. The kind of tasks that wed like you to do are: pick up Max from the school bus (between 3:45 and 4:15 pm); prepare his meal; engage in intellectually and physically stimulating activities; occasionally prepare Max for bedtime; light Housekeeping/home maintenance duties like dusting, vacuuming, washing, ironing. We expect you to assume the responsibility of our home when we are both absent. Working hours are somewhat flexible. The hours should cover 3:30 - 5:30 pm, but you can start earlier or work later if you want. We expect you to work about 15-20 hours/week (and additional hours with another family if you wish). This can be spread over 3 to 5 days a week, depending on the days: he has after school activities on specific days of the week and you might need to drop him off there. Hourly rate is negotiable. We live about 10 minutes walk from the 253 busstop in Caulfield. We hope to hear from you soon. Urvi and Jories

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-760-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7W...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Urvi and Jories T’s Other Listings