Fiona S


Family in Vancouver

Hello. We are a family of four needing some early morning, part time childcare and housekeeping starting in the Fall. We do have a live-in option at our home. We need help starting around 5:30-6:15am. We are flexible with the start time and ending around 8:-9am approximately given your schedule. We need help, making breakfast and lunch for the kids, preparing snacks, doing some dinner prep work (cutting/grating vegetables, making a vinaigrette sauce), folding laundry, quick vacume if dirty from morning. Kids wake around 645-7 and then they need help getting ready for school, breakfast, making beds, brushing teeth, washing faces etc... I return home from teaching ( I teach yoga early mornings) around 7:45 and then I hang out w/ the kids and we leave for school just after 8. At that time, I would just need to you clean up from morning events and do a bit more house help / dinner prep if you ran out of time. We are also looking for a date night once a week and are flexible with the date/time. We are an energetic family. We have a boy 8 and girl, 7. They love to ski and bike. Our daughter likes dance and taking care of her dolls. Our son loves to read, especially Harry Potter. We are very health conscious, clean, and like keeping our house organized. We need someone who is loving, meticulous, has good attention to detail and care. Looking forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-307-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job