Deborah L


Family in Toronto

Hello. My name is Deborah. We are a family of 4: Jase (1-yr old), Hugo (dog), Michael, and myself. Michael will be moving overseas for work in the hew year, do we will turn into a family of 3! I am seeking a nanny who will love and care for Jase and Hugo as if they were her own. This person will help for one hour in the morning, while I walk Hugo, and get ready for work. Jase is in daycare during the day, and I am at work during the day, so this would be a split shift. We get home at around 6pm - so I will need someone to clean the house, and do errands beginning at 3pm, and prepare a meal for us by the time we come back home. I would require assistance feeding Jase his dinner, and bathing him, and putting him to bed as well. Because the hours are split, I am looking for a live-in nanny, or a live-out nanny who lives nearby (yonge-eglinton). In terms of housekeeping, I am looking for someone to keep my house VERY clean. In terms of oooking, I am looking for someone who can cook only nutritious meals, paying psecial attention to washing everything thoroughly - using organic ingrediants. Jase and Hugo are very easy to care for. They are generally happy, and love to play. I hope that you will take the time to consider becoming a part of our family. I am looking for someone to start asap. Wage is negotiable. Thanks for considering the Lin family:) No special needs

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-659-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job