Diane G

Hello

Want To Be Hired By Diane? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hello. Our family is looking for a caregiver that is fluent in English and Russian with a teaching degree and a minimum of 5 years experience working with children. You must also have a valid driver's license as you will be required to pick up/drop off to school. We are looking for someone that is energetic, engaging and creative. The following is a general outline of the job requirements: Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Shop for food and household supplies, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children. Thank you for your interest. Best, Diane

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job