Beth A



Family in Toronto

Hello, I am looking for a part time nanny or sitter for my 9 month old daughter. I am currently on mat leave but have at least a couple hours per week during the day and evening when I need someone to watch her. Some weeks I may need more than a couple hours per week of help. This position could also turn into more hours down the road. You may be required to assist with laundry and/or cooking meals. I am open to any type of food including south Asian and vegetarian. My daughter enjoys going to community centres for story time, music, play and swimming. She naps twice a day for 90 minutes and eats solids three times a day plus bottles in between. My female partner and I live in the downtown core. I am interested in finding an experienced nanny or sitter who is nurturing, soft spoken and who has professional references as well as a criminal background check, first aid and CPR. If this interests you, please contact me as soon as possible. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-770-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Laundry
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job