Ashley R


Family in Toronto

Hello, We are a family of four moving from New York City to Toronto on March 1st in order to be closer to family and friends. Our daughter (2.8 years) and son (4 months) love being outdoors, playing (her puzzles and him grabbing toys) and going to school (daughter). Our nanny will be considered our partner in raising our children to be kind, well-mannered, smart and healthy young people Therefore we are seeking a professional with 10 years experience (references are a must) and prefer someone with a background in education and/or healthcare (i.e. teaching or nursing). Other qualities highly desirable include (but are not limited to) -- energetic (yet patient), good judgment, safety and health minded, nutritional cooking skills, and knowledge about our new neighborhood (note we will live on the Kingsway for the month of March before moving to Midtown-Lawrence Park in early April). If you are interested in meeting to discuss this position please call 917-583-.... Kindly leave a message with a short description of your current/previous work experience (i.e., years, # and age of children, if references are available), as well as your phone number, best time to call and email address. Finally please note I will be in Toronto 1/18-1/20 and would like to meet in-person if possible. Thank you! Sincerely, Ashley Rutledge 917-583-...

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 917-583-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job