Stacy G

Hello,

Family in St. Albert

Hello, We are looking for a kind, patient, dependable and capable Nanny to help with our children and some work around the house when they are in school or napping. We have a 3 year old son and a 8 year old daughter. They are happy, friendly children. Our son is laid back and likes being outside, reading books, playing with cars and simply playing. Our daughter enjoys crafts, dancing and reading and watching movies. We have one dog that is a very good family pet. We are looking for someone that fits well with our family and can play a special role in the lives of our children and our family. We require someone to work 8-10 days/month with Tuesday/Wednesdays being set in stone (8-9 hrs per day). We would like someone with a car in order to drive our son to preschool, however, this could be negotiated if we feel mutually, that this is the right fit and you do not have a car. We would then be willing to work around it. Thank you. We look forward to meeting you and potentially working with you! Kind Regards our 3 year old has: Swallow/Feeding Struggles due to Eosiniphilic Esophogitis, reflux and dysphagia. Mild Speech delay, nummular dermatitis (needs cream on skin once/day).

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-458-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Stacy G’s Other Listings